Howard the Duck Holiday Special #1 (Feb. 1997)

Here's where you report issue analyses of any issue in any universe or timeline.

Moderators: Col_Fury, michel, Arthur, Somebody, StrayLamb

PopularLoser
Hero
Hero

Post by PopularLoser »

Before I begin, I should let you all know that this is the only Howard the Duck comic book I own. So I have no idea where this fits in Howard the Duck's or Beverly Switzer's chronology. Looking at Howard's listing here at the MCP and checking the Cover Dates at The Unofficial Handbook of Marvel Comics Creators, I'd suggest a placement between Howard's appearances in Generation X and Daydreamers. But I'm not really an expert in such things. I'm sure Paul B's calender will help in that regard anyway.

Written by Larry Hama
Penciled by Pascual Ferry
Inked by Jamie Mendoza and Hackshack Studios

Title: Wreck the Malls with Hydra's Folly!

Pages 1-34: